<3 Alltid....-

                   A hundred days have made me older, since the last time that I saw your pretty face<3
        A Thousand lies have made me colder. And I dont think I can look at this the same.
But all the miles that separate, Disappear now when I dreaming of your face.

I'm here without you baby, but you're still on my lonely mind.
I think about you baby, and I'm dreaming about you all the time.<3
I'm here without you baby, but you're still with me in my dreams, and tonight...There's only you and me.

The miles just keep rollin' , as the people leave their way to say hello.
I've heard this life is overrated, but I hope that it gets better as we go.<3

I'm here without you baby, but you're still on my lonely mind.
I think about you baby, and I'm dreaming about you all the time.<3
I'm here without you baby,  but you're still with me in my dreams, and tonight there's only you and me ! <3

Everything I know, anywhere I go. It's get's hard, but it won't take away my love<3
And when the last one falls, when it's all said and done.
It gets hard but it won't take away my love....<3



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0